Current Trucks

US FOOD TRUCKS¬† COMMISSARY TRUCK AND TRAILER OWNER / OPERATOR’S INFORMATION

Download Current Trucks

Abes Flavor Flave
Mexican Food
Abe Habash
972-762-9639
info@abesflavorflave.com

Azucar Latin American Cuisine
Latin American Cusine
Kenny  Weaver
972-322-7682
kennyweaver2010@att.net

Bombay Chopstix
Asian Fusion
Arul Rajah
862-452-0300
arul.rajah@gmail.com

Cool Breeze
Shaved Ice
Charles MCCullough
214-564-3496
charlesdmc6583@gmail.com

Cousins Maine Lobster- Dallas
Sea Food
Larson Weidenfeller
281-639-2473
lweidenfeller@cousinsmainelobster.com

Elite BBQ & Catering
BBQ
Patrick Woodard
214-605-5147
pwoodard2011@hotmail.com

Fast And Furious Express
Korean Japanese Fusion
Kenny Kim
646-400-1430
fastfuriousxpress@gmail.com

Four Season
American
Rita Davis
214-607-6344
ritamdavis@gmail.com

Greek Lover Food Truck
Greek Gyros
Abe Habash
972-762-9639
info@abesflavorflave.com

Itis
American
Chris Jacko
972-217-5985
theitisfoodtruck@gmail.com

Jenny Lynn’s BBQ
American BBQ
Patrick McNeff
972-342-5923
pmcneff@live.com

Maui Wowi
Smoothies
Jason Sorrells
214-762-7126
jason@sorrellsenterprises.com

Natural Snowie
Natural Flavored Shaved Ice
Ben Gossman
469-978-8615 / 504-232-2614
snowie.natural.dfw@gmail.com

Not Just Q
BBQ
Eric Hansen
817-995-0053
notjustq@yahoo.com

NVN Burgers
American
Nevin Mulvin (trailer)
214-668-6744
nevmulvin@outlook.com

Oh My Kabob
Mediterranean / Kabobs
Benita Faizy
469-867-1796
Benita@ohmykabob.com

R&M Fried Pies
Fried Pies
Roberta Rhodes-Beeson
214-796-0992
friedpiesforall@gmail.com

Sandy Sue BBQ
BBQ
Jeff & Maureen Adamcik
214-425-6562
pitmaster@sandysuesbbq.com

Simply Dosa
Indian Fusion
Arul Rajah
862-452-0300
arul.rajah@gmail.com

Soul Bowl
Soul Food
Patrick Henry
718-669-8739
info@eatsoulbowl.com

Spin Sushi
Asian Fusion
Frank Nguyen
916-709-7665
spinsushi@yahoo.com

The Great Australian Meatpie Co.
Meatpies
Tommy Behymer
469-418-1944
info@thegreataustralianmeatpiecompany.com

Tutta’s Pizza
Smoked Meat Pizza
Jeremey Scott
214-908-3894
tuttaspizza@gmail.com

Wingfield’s Breakfast & Burgers
Breakfast & Burgers
Tony Woods/ Corey Maples
214-830-5526
twoods@wingfieldsburger.com

Yummy Pizza
Pizza – Wings – Gyros
Luai Khalaf
972-639-8375
yummypizza10@gmail.com

Yummy Spiedie’s
Gyros and Greek
Luai Khalaf
972-639-8376
yummypizza10@gmail.com

Yummy BBQ
BBQ
Luai Khalaf
972-639-8375
yummypizza10@gmail.com